About us

Assisting the publishing and media industry
in the digital revolution

Arrow Dawn

iApps Technologies GmbH is an innovation leader in digital publishing. In close collaboration with partners and customers, iApps Technologies GmbH supports the publishing industry in fully realising the potential of the digital revolution.

The advance of the digital shift offers new possibilities and opportunities for publishing and media companies. You can respond to differentiated customer needs more easily, reach a wide readership across different channels and release content to the market at a faster pace.

iApps Technologies GmbH develops software solutions that make it possible to take optimal advantage of these opportunities. With our market-leading platforms p4p™ PUBLISH and p4p™ RED, we bring digital content to millions of people — in the form of e-paper issues, multimedia releases, audio applications and web apps. In combination with the iApps accessory modules for the management of paid content, analysis and audio, we offer our customers individually tailored solutions for the various challenges they face.

After more than 10 years of industry experience, we have established ourselves as a reliable partner in this sector. 7 of the 10 biggest publishing groups in Germany count on our software solutions and we produce more than 25,000 digital releases every month.

OUR VISION

Our vision is to become the publishing industry’s leading partner globally.

OUR MISSION

We drive the digital transformation of the publishing industry with innovative solutions.

We develop reliable and intuitive products to bring digital content to millions of people.

We work pragmatically and dynamically in order to anticipate needs and flexibly react to feedback.

We help our customers and employees in realising their full potential.

Über Uns

Partner für die Publishing- und Media Branche
in der digitalen Transformation

Arrow Dawn

iApps Technologies GmbH ist ein Innovationsführer für digitales Publishing. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern und Kunden, unterstützt iApps Technologies GmbH die Publishing-Branche dabei, das Potenzial der digitalen Transformation voll auszuschöpfen.

Die fortschreitende Digitalisierung bietet neue Chancen und Möglichkeiten für Verlags- und Medienunternehmen. Sie können leichter auf differenzierte Kundenwünsche eingehen, über die verschiedenen Kanäle eine größere Leserschaft erreichen und Inhalte schneller auf den Markt bringen.

iApps Technologies GmbH entwickelt modulare Softwarelösungen, mit der diese Chancen optimal genutzt werden können. Mit unseren marktführenden Plattformen p4p™ PUBLISH und p4p™ RED bringen wir digitale Inhalte zu Millionen von Menschen – als E-Paper, Multimedia-Ausgaben, Audio-Applikationen und Web Apps. In Kombination mit iApps Zusatzmodulen für die Verwaltung von Paid Content, Analyse und Audio bieten wir unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für ihre individuellen Herausforderungen.

Mit mehr als zehn Jahren Erfahrung in der Branche haben wir uns als verlässlicher Partner etabliert. 7 der 10 größten Verlagsgruppen in Deutschland setzen auf unsere Softwarelösungen und pro Monat publizieren wir über 25.000 digitale Titel.

VISION

Unsere Vision ist es, der weltweit führende digitale Partner für die Publishing-Branche zu sein.

MISSION

Wir treiben die digitale Transformation der Publishing-Branche mit innovativen Lösungen voran.

Wir entwickeln zuverlässige und intuitive Produkte, um digitale Inhalte zu Millionen von Menschen zu bringen.

Wir arbeiten pragmatisch und dynamisch, um Wünsche zu antizipieren und flexibel auf Feedback zu reagieren.

Wir helfen unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern dabei, ihr volles Potenzial zu entfalten.