Analysis and reporting in real time

Arrow Dawn

Find out how your readers are responding to your digital content and optimise your offer based on relevant analyses.

Consistent growth can only be achieved when you pay sufficient attention to your readers. Analytics is a powerful tool that can help you meet this requirement with minimal time and effort. The goal is not to collect as much data as possible; much rather, it is about collecting data that is relevant and analysing it in a way that is useful.

Our analysis and reporting module p4p™ ANALYTICS was developed in close coordination with our customers to allow them key insight into the individual and collective behaviour of their readers. Which articles are being opened? What are readers searching for? At what point do readers jump off? Which marketing measures are most effective?

Visualization Analytics

p4p™ ANALYTICS shows you all relevant KPIs live and in real time. View and follow sales and download numbers for your e-paper and digital products at any time. You can see how many customers are currently using your apps and what operating systems and devices they are using. User-centred reports provide you with an overview of your users’ activity. Make use of this information to create visitor profiles and use these profiles to create custom-tailored offers — targeted precisely in-app or via push notifications and, of course, in accordance with the EU’s GDPR guidelines.

P4P Analytics

Your benefits:

  • Track sales and download numbers in real time
  • Analyse of which issues are opened and which articles read
  • Overview of active users and devices in use
  • Segmentation of readers
  • Direct targeting of selected users
  • Compose and send in-app and push notifications
  • Filter functions for certain user groups (e.g. one-time purchases or coupons)

CREDENTIALS

Analyse und Reporting in Echtzeit

Arrow Dawn

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre digitalen Inhalte bei den Lesern ankommen und optimieren Sie Ihr Angebot basierend auf relevanten Analysen.

Konstantes Wachstum kann nur erreicht werden, wenn Sie Ihren Lesern genug Aufmerksamkeit schenken. Analytics ist ein mächtiges Instrument, um dieser Aufgabe mit minimalem Zeitaufwand gerecht zu werden. Dabei geht es nicht darum, möglichst viele Daten zu sammeln; vielmehr gilt es relevante Daten zu erheben und diese sinnvoll zu analysieren.

Unser Analyse- und Reporting-Modul p4p™ ANALYTICS wurde in enger Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden entwickelt, um Ihnen wichtige Einblicke in das individuelle und kollektive Verhalten Ihrer Leser zu ermöglichen. Welche Artikel werden geöffnet? Was suchen die Leser über die Suchfunktion? Wo springen die Leser ab? Welche Marketingmaßnahmen sind am erfolgreichsten?

Visualization Analytics

p4p™ ANALYTICS zeigt Ihnen alle relevanten KPIs live und in Echtzeit. Die aktuellen Verkaufs- und Downloadzahlen Ihrer ePaper und digitalen Produkte können Sie jederzeit abrufen und ihre Entwicklung verfolgen. Sie sehen, wie viele Kunden Ihre Apps nutzen und welche Betriebssysteme die Endgeräte haben. Nutzerzentrierte Berichte geben Ihnen eine Zusammenfassung über die Besuche der Leser. Basierend auf diesen Informationen werden Besucherprofile erzeugt, die Sie für individuelle Angebote nutzen können – punktgenau durch InApp- oder Push-Nachrichten und natürlich EU-DSGVO-konform.

P4P Analytics

Ihre VORTEILE:

  • Verkaufs- und Downloadzahlen in Echtzeit
  • Auswertung der geöffneten Ausgaben und gelesenen Artikel
  • Übersicht der aktiven Nutzer und verwendeten Endgeräte
  • Segmentierung der Leser
  • Direkte Ansprache selektierter Nutzer
  • Verfassen und Senden von InApp- und Push Nachrichten
  • Filterfunktion für bestimmte Nutzergruppen (z.B. Einzelkäufe oder Coupons)

REFERENZEN