New trend: audio content

Arrow Dawn

The popularity of audio content has been on the rise for years. Thanks to increased mobility in everyday life, there are now more opportunities for listening on the go. In addition, an increasing number of people want to use their time more effectively and sensibly.

With p4p™ AUDIO, you can offer your readers uncomplicated access to audio content. The module allows for simple integration, management and linking of podcasts and read-aloud functions.

Visualization Audio

PODCASTS

Many newspaper publishers have already decided to become part of the podcast world, which is only sensible. With low technical requirements and costs, you can provide your readers with authentic content and increased conversational depth.

Link your podcasts with p4p™ AUDIO as single contributions or running series and manage all your publications. All podcasts are listed online with images and descriptions. With time planning, you get to keep an overview of all past and future publications.

TEXT-TO-SPEECH

More and more people like to listen to articles on their way to work, while doing sports or just to relax. With the text-to-speech function of p4p™ AUDIO, texts can be converted into natural-sounding audio. High-quality listening pleasure can thus be created using language synthesis deep-learning technology. The choice is yours — more than 100 natural and human-sounding voices are at your disposal.

P4P Audio

Your benefits:

  • Read-aloud functions and automatically generated podcasts in e-paper apps
  • Independent podcast applications
  • Linking of online platform to release audio content via API
  • Alexa Skills
  • Access to content via CarPlay applications

CREDENTIALS

Mega-Trend Audioinhalte

Arrow Dawn

Seit Jahren steigt die Beliebtheit von Audioinhalten ungebremst. Durch mehr Mobilität im Alltag gibt es mehr Gelegenheiten zum Hören von Inhalten. Dazu kommt bei vielen Menschen der Wunsch, ihre Zeit effektiv und sinnvoll zu gestalten.

Mit p4p™ AUDIO können Sie Ihren Lesern einen unkomplizierten Zugriff auf Audio-Inhalte bieten. Das Modul ermöglicht die einfache Integration, Verwaltung und Einbindung von Podcasts und Vorlesefunktionen.

Visualization Audio

PODCASTS

Viele Zeitungsverlage sind in die Podcast-Produktion eingestiegen und das ist sinnvoll. Mit geringen technischen Anforderungen und Kosten können Sie Ihren Lesern authentische Inhalte zur Verfügung stellen und Gesprächstiefe vermitteln.

Binden Sie Ihre Podcasts mit p4p™ AUDIO als einzelnen Beitrag oder als Serie ein und verwalten Sie die Veröffentlichungen. Alle Podcasts gehen standardmäßig mit Bildern und Beschreibungen online. Mit der zeitlichen Planung behalten Sie den Überblick über alle vergangenen und zukünftigen Veröffentlichungen.

TEXT-TO-SPEECH

Immer mehr Leser schätzen die Möglichkeit, Artikel auf dem Weg zur Arbeit, beim Sport oder zur Entspannung zu hören. Mit der Text-to-Speech Funktion von p4p™ AUDIO werden Texte in natürlich klingende Sprache konvertiert. Unter Anwendung der DeepLearning-Technologie im Bereich der Sprachsynthese werden hochwertige Audiodaten für einen erstklassigen Hörgenuss produziert. Sie haben die Wahl - mehr als 100 natürlich und menschlich klingende Stimmen stehen zur Auswahl.

P4P Audio

Ihre VORTEILE:

  • Vorlesefunktionen und automatisch generierte Podcasts in E-Paper Apps
  • Eigenständige Podcast-Applikationen
  • Anbindung von Online-Portalen zur Ausgabe von Audio-Inhalten über eine API
  • Alexa Skills
  • Zugriff auf Inhalte über CarPlay Applikationen

REFERENZEN