More sales with paid content

Arrow Dawn

p4p™ PAYWALL supports you in successfully implementing your paid content strategy. Using this module, you can easily and flexibly display products, subscriptions and bundles behind a paywall. With the help of the single sign-on solution, readers can conveniently access their purchases on the web and on iOS and Android.

Visualization Paywall

INTEGRATION

The p4p™ PAYWALL is built modularly, possesses SAP connectors and can be integrated into existing infrastructures in just a few steps. Direct linking to existing SSOs and suitable CMS solutions and CRM systems is effortless. Using an SDK for iOS and Android, the module can also be integrated into third-party applications. Use A/B/C testing to optimise paywall templates and maximise your conversion rate. By connecting to p4p™Analytics, you receive extensive analyses and reports and further optimise your offer.

PAYMENT METHODS

Payments are supported via App Store, Google Play, SEPA, credit card and PayPal. Additional payment systems and payment service providers can be linked easily.

PRODUCTS

The p4p™ PAYWALL allows for single purchases, day passes and monthly subscriptions. In addition, you can offer bundles made up of digital and physical goods (with one-time payments and subscription payments, e.g. iPad with digital content for a one-time price of €299.00 plus €19.99 per month). Do you want to offer coupons with absolute (e.g. €5.00) or percentage-based (1–100%) values? Do you need a beginning and/or end date to be determined? Should the coupons be valid only once or multiple times? Do you prefer “talking coupon codes” like “Easter-2021”? With p4p™ PAYWALL, you can easily adapt coupons to your own needs.

P4P Paywall

Your benefits:

  • Single sign-on and paid solutions for iOS, Android & web
  • Rights and user management
  • Management of customer data
  • SAP linking & reporting
  • Linking of additional payment systems and payment service providers

CREDENTIALS

Mehr Umsatz mit Paid Content

Arrow Dawn

p4p™ PAYWALL unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Paid Content Strategie erfolgreich umzusetzen. Mit dem Modul können Sie einfach und flexibel alle gängigen Produkte, Abonnements und Bundles über eine Paywall abbilden. Durch die Single Sign-On Lösung können die Leser Ihre Käufe bequem im Web und über iOS und Android nutzen.

Visualization Paywall

INTEGRATION

Die p4p™ PAYWALL ist modular aufgebaut, verfügt über Konnektoren zu SAP und lässt sich in wenigen Schritten in eine bestehende Infrastruktur integrieren. Die direkte Anbindung an ein vorhandenes SSO und an alle gängigen CMS-Lösungen und CRM-Systeme erfolgt mühelos. Über ein SDK für iOS und Android kann das Modul auch in Fremd-Applikationen implementiert werden. Nutzen Sie A/B/C Tests für eine optimale Ausspielung der Paywall Vorlagen und maximieren Sie Ihre Konversionsrate. In Verbindung mit p4p™Analytics erhalten Sie umfangreiche Analysen und Reports, um Ihr Angebot weiter zu optimieren.

ZAHLUNGSARTEN

Die Zahlungsarten App Store, Google Play, SEPA, Kreditkarte und Paypal werden standardmäßig unterstützt. Die flexible Anbindung an weitere Bezahlsysteme und Zahlungsdienstleister ist möglich.

PRODUKTE

p4p™ PAYWALL bietet die Möglichkeit zu Einzelkäufen, Tagespässen und Monatsabos. Zudem können Sie Bundles aus digitalen und physischen Gütern anbieten (mit Einmalzahlung und Abopreis, z.B. iPad mit digitalem Inhalt für einmalig €299,- plus €19,99 monatlich). Sie möchten Gutscheine mit absoluten (z.B. 5€) oder prozentualen (1-100%) Beträgen anbieten? Ein Start und/oder Enddatum soll festgelegt werden? Die Gutscheine sollen nur einmalig oder mehrfach einlösbar sein? Sie wünschen sich „sprechende Gutscheincodes“ wie „Ostern-2021“? Mit p4p™ PAYWALL können Sie die Gutscheine ganz flexibel an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

P4P Paywall

Ihre VORTEILE:

  • Single Sign-On und Paid-Lösung für iOS, Android & Web
  • Rechtefreigabe und Nutzermanagement
  • Verwalten von Kundendaten
  • SAP-Anbindung & Reporting
  • Anbindung an weitere Bezahlsysteme und Zahlungsdienstleister

REFERENZEN