SERVICES

Your round-the-clock service provider

Arrow Dawn

Your digital success is our commitment. Our extensive range of services complement our p4p™ technologies and provide custom-tailored solutions for your business.

DIGITAL CONSULTING

DIGITAL CONSULTING

You are looking for new ideas for your digital strategy? Your company wants to implement a digital vision and you have taken an interesting in our products? We offer workshops in which our experienced advisors support you in the development of your digital strategies. Together, we will come up with ideas, evaluate potential solutions and coordinate their successful implementation.

TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT

TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT

Complementary to our p4p™ software solutions, our developers are constantly working on new features and optimisations for our software functionalities, as well as mobile apps and APIs.

HOSTING

HOSTING

Our hosting service offers you a reliable all-round solution. We run our own servers and look after performance, data migration and the development of new infrastructures. GDPR compliance is of the utmost importance in the publishing industry. Our all-round hosting solution guarantees legal scrutiny.

24/7 SUPPORT

24/7 SUPPORT

Our engaged service team members will assist you straightforwardly should you have any issues with your software. Performance issues, outages and errors are spotted easily and resolved quickly. On request, we can be available for you around the clock.

MEDIA SERVICE

MEDIA SERVICE

Take advantage of our media services and send your digital products to as many B2B partners as you wish. The type of issue you choose — whether main, regional, special release or publishing supplement — will be forwarded to the external servers of your customers reliably and completely automatically.

SERVICES

Ihr Servicepartner rund um die Uhr

Arrow Dawn

Ihr digitaler Erfolg ist unser Anspruch. Unsere umfangreichen Service-Dienstleistungen ergänzen unsere p4p™-Technologie und liefern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

BERATUNG DIGITAL

BERATUNG DIGITAL

Sie suchen nach neuen Ideen für Ihre digitale Strategie? Ihr Unternehmen möchte eine digitale Vision umsetzen und Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte? Wir gestalten Workshops, in denen unsere erfahrenen Berater Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer digitalen Strategie unterstützen. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Ideen, evaluieren Lösungsansätze und planen die erfolgreiche Umsetzung.

TECHNISCHE ENTWICKLUNG

TECHNISCHE ENTWICKLUNG

Komplementär zu unseren p4p™ Software-Lösungen arbeiten unsere Entwickler täglich an der Neuentwicklung und Optimierung von Software-Funktionen wie mobilen Applikationen oder APIs.

Hosting

HOSTING

Mit unserem Hosting Service wählen Sie eine zuverlässige Komplett-Lösung. Wir betreiben unsere eigenen Server und kümmern uns um die Performance, Migration von Daten und Entwicklungen von agilen Infrastrukturen. DSGVO-Konformität muss in der Verlagsbranche höchste Priorität haben. Mit unserer Hosting-Komplettlösung ist Rechtssicherheit garantiert.

24/7 SUPPORT

24/7 SUPPORT

Unsere engagierten Servicemitarbeiter helfen Ihnen unkompliziert bei möglichen Schwierigkeiten mit Ihrer Software. Performance-Probleme, Ausfälle und Fehler werden rechtzeitig erkannt und in kürzester Zeit behoben. Auf Wunsch sind wir rund um die Uhr für Sie da.

MEDIA SERVICE

MEDIA SERVICE

Nutzen Sie unsere Media - Services und versenden Sie Ihre digitalen Produkte täglich an beliebig viele B2B Partner. Die von Ihnen ausgewählten Ausgaben – Haupt- und Regionalausgaben, Sonderausgaben, Verlagsbeilagen – werden vollautomatisch und zuverlässig an die externen Server Ihrer Kunden verteilt.